Our thanks to the following people who have spoken at Chicago Payments Forum meetings.

Kandie Alter | Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Collin Canright | Canright Communications

Arijit Das | Northern Trust Corporation

Marc Grens | DigitalMint

Beth Horowitz Steel | Glenbrook Partners

Gabriella Kusz | Global Digital Asset & Cryptocurrency Assn.

Brian Meek | Holden Richardson

Daniel Muller | Aeropay

Alex Newmann | Finance Fuel

Peter Tapling | PTap Advisory

Tony Pettipiece | GRIP Investments

Jay Schulman | RSM

Conrad Sheehan | Accenture

Jonathan Solomon | DigitalMint

Canh Tran | Rippleshot